首页|中文版|ENGLISH|会员中心  
· 最新产品
· 推荐产品
· 床网系列
· 弹簧系列
· 生产机械
· 支力系列
· 其它
· 床垫压包打包过程
· 床垫系列
· 2017新款
 
 
    福意莱家具有限公司是一家软体床垫弹簧及床垫的专业生产厂,有多年的生产经验和精良的生产设备,始终格守“以高质量让顾客放心,以良好的服务使顾客满意”的经营理念,秉承超时代的设计意念创国际品牌家私的宗旨,开发出一代又一代引导中国睡眠文化的新产品,以其独特的创意,赋予拥有者出众的享受,为中国家私行业铸造了辉煌业绩!因此,福意莱提倡独具匠心,及具个性的设计风格及优秀工艺的结合,现推出:新专利产品“拉丝提丝一条线无接口弹簧系列”产品。其标志着软体家具迈入了一个崭新领域,它的开发是床垫的又一次革新,为床垫行业增添了一道新的曙光。

      该产品的开发避免了传统弹簧打结头因机械强制性绕曲致使钢线疲劳强度过负出现断裂的现象。其特点是由一根钢丝一次成型为链式结构,具有受力均匀、结构合理、无打结头、不断裂、整体式、不塌陷、回弹性高等优点。其抗疲劳强度`屈服极限是传统弹簧所无法比拟的,同时它是根据人体的体重分布脊椎骨线等部位的变化而设计。 集护身、护腰、保健为一体,被誉为“舒适睡眠弹簧”,是床垫中的“宝中宝”,是软体床垫弹簧的更新换代产品!
 
      产品所选用的材质全部均为65-70#钢材,以形成三大系列十几个品种。产品可由线径1.6-2.2mm的钢线生产出高度在80-200mm之间不同型号的弹簧,适用于串制各种尺寸不同的软床垫床芯。

      本产品的研制填补了国内的空白,并已获得国家专利(专利号为ZL01241119.1),仿制必究。
   
      本厂热情欢迎国内、国外同行企业`经销商前来洽谈业务!!

 

福意莱家具有限公司 版权所有

地址:佛山市顺德区龙江镇新龙工业区  电话:0757-23372289  传真:0757-2322091
邮箱:fuyilai2004@aliyun.com  网址:www.fuyilai.com
技术支持:世通广告  管理
粤ICP备07001952号

Home|中文版|ENGLISH|MEMBER  
· Newproducts
· Recommend
· Bed nets series
· Spring series
· Manufacture appliance
· Attractive series
· Others
· Matress Packing Process
· Mattress series
· 2017 New series
 
 
Fuyilai Furniture CO.,LTD is a professional manufacturer of soft matress And the mattress spring with years production experience and excellent manufacturing facilities.It always sticks to the business philosophy of "worry-free quality and satisfactory services for customers",and sticks to the tenet of creating world-class furniture brand with leading design concepts. We have developed new products one generation after another that lead Chinese sleeping culture. Our products are of unique creativity, giving the owners remarkable enjoyment, creating brilliant achievements in Chinese furniture industry! So Fuyilai advocates integration of unique creativity with individuation design style and excellent techniques. Now we have developed the new patented "one wire jointless spring series", which symbolizes soft furniture has entered a brand-new field. Its development is another innovation in mattress, and brings a new light to the industry of mattress.

The development of this product avoids fracture of traditional spring due to overload and fatigue of steel wire caused by forced mechanical bending of spring joint. It features one steel wire one-time shaping chain structure, with the advantages of even bearing capacity, rational, jointless, fracture-free, sink-free structure and high elasticity. Its fatigue strength, yield limit is unparalleled, and it is designed based on body weight distribution and backbone positions. It combines the functions of body protection, waist protection and health caring, reputed as "comfortable sleeping spring". It is the most precious in mattress, and is the new generation of soft mattress spring to replace the old generation.

Product materials are all 65-70# steel, which form over ten product varieties in three categories. The products can product 80-200mm high springs with steel wires ofφ1.6-2.2mm, suitable for making soft mattress of different sizes.

The development of this product fills the blank in the country, and it has obtained national patent (Patent No. ZL 01241119.1). Imitation is prohibited.

We warmly welcome domestic foreign enterprises and distributors of the industry to visit us and do business with us!


 
Copyright©2007-2010 Fuyilai Furniture Co.,TLD, All rights reserved. | Design:SHINET | Manager |  粤ICP备07001952号
Xinlong Industrial Zone,Longjiang Town,Shunde,Foshan City,China.  TEL:0757-23372289   FAX:0757-2322091
E_MAIL:fuyilai2004@aliyun.com